Catchup

An archive of Masses celebrated by Father David O'Connell as from Tuesday 17 March 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 18 April 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

(Apologies for the intermittent sound distortion)

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 11 April 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Easter Sunday 4 April 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Palm Sunday 28 March 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 21 March 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 14 March 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 7 March 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 28 February 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 21 February 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 14 February 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

World Day of the Sick

Recording of the Mass from Mercy University Hospital on Thursday 11 February 2021 with Bishop Fintan Gavin

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 7 February 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Copyright © 2021 Barryroe Parish Mass. All Rights Reserved. Website and hosting by easykey.uk.