Catchup

An archive of Masses celebrated by Father David O'Connell as from Tuesday 17 March 2020

Requiem Mass - Jeremiah (Jerry) Collins - Mon 14 June 2021

Recording of the Requiem Mass for Jeremiah (Jerry) Collins from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Monday 14 June 2021

This recording will be removed from this website at 12 noon on Monday 21 June

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 13 June 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Courtmacsherry Mass

Recording of the Mass from the Sacred Heart Church, Courtmacsherry on Sunday 6 June 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 30 May 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Courtmacsherry Mass

Recording of the Mass from the Sacred Heart Church, Courtmacsherry on Sunday 23 May 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

A recovered recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) - on Sunday 16 May 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Courtmacsherry Mass

Recording of the Mass from the Sacred Heart Church, Courtmacsherry on Sunday 9 May 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 2 May 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Courtmacsherry Mass

Recording of the Mass from the Sacred Heart Church, Courtmacsherry on Sunday 25 April 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 18 April 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

(Apologies for the intermittent sound distortion)

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 11 April 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Easter Sunday 4 April 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Copyright © 2021 Barryroe Parish Mass. All Rights Reserved. Website and hosting by easykey.uk.