Catchup

An archive of Masses celebrated by Father David O'Connell as from Tuesday 17 March 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 20 September 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) with Bishop Fintan and Father Dave on Sunday 13 September 2020 

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass with congregation from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 6 September 2020

(original version of livestream with Anne-Marie O'Brien's rendition of 'Voice of an Angel' during communion - permission granted by the composer Liam Lawton)

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass with congregation from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 30 August 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass with congregation from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 23 August 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass with congregation from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 16 August 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass with congregation from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 9 August 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass with congregation from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 2 August 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the first Sunday Mass with congregation from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 26 July 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 19 July 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 12 July 2020

Barryroe Mass

Complete recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 5 July 2020

Copyright © 2020 Barryroe Parish Mass. All Rights Reserved. Website and hosting by easykey.uk.