Catchup

An archive of Masses from the Parish of Barryroe as from Tuesday 17 March 2020

Receive Mass, Notices and News from Barryroe Parish direct to your email

Subscribe

Privacy Statement

Courtmacsherry Mass

Recording of the Vigil Mass from the Sacred Heart Church, Courtmacsherry on Saturday 25 September 2021 with Father Patrick Hickey

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 19 September 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Courtmacsherry Mass

Recording of the Vigil Mass from the Sacred Heart Church, Courtmacsherry on Saturday 4 September 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 29 August 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Courtmacsherry Mass

Recording of the Mass from the Sacred Heart Church, Courtmacsherry on Sunday 22 August 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 15 August 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Courtmacsherry Mass

Recording of the Mass from the Sacred Heart Church, Courtmacsherry on Sunday 8 August 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 1 August 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Courtmacsherry Mass

Recording of the Mass from the Sacred Heart Church, Courtmacsherry on Sunday 25 July 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 18 July 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Courtmacsherry Mass

Recording of the Mass from the Sacred Heart Church, Courtmacsherry on Sunday 11 July 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 4 July 2021 with Father Dave O'Connell

Copyright © 2021 Barryroe Parish Mass. All Rights Reserved. Website and hosting by easykey.uk.