Catchup

An archive of Masses celebrated by Father David O'Connell as from Tuesday 17 March 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) at 9:30am on Sunday 28 June 2020

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 21 June 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 14 June 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 7 June 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 10:30am on Sunday 31 May 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 24 May 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 17 May 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 10 May 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 3 May 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 26 April 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 19 April 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Sunday Mass from Father David O'Connell's house at 9:30am on Easter Sunday 12 April 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Copyright © 2020 Barryroe Parish Mass. All Rights Reserved. Website and hosting by easykey.uk.