Rota

- Venue Date Time Stewards
Barryroe Saturday 07 August 2021 09:30am Siobhan McCarthy, Monica Moloney
Courtmac (LS) Sunday 08 August 2021 09:30am Dan O'Dwyer, Stephen Finn
Barryroe Sunday 08 August 2021 11:00am Marian O'Brien, Michael Coleman
Barryroe Monday 09 August 2021 09:30am Marian O'Brien, Marian O'Riordan
Courtmac Tuesday 10 August 2021 09:30am Brian O'Dwyer, Paul Finn
Barryroe Wednesday 11 August 2021 09:30am Cáit McArdle, Brendan O'Sullivan
Barryroe? Saturday 14 August 2021 09:30am to be confirmed
Courtmac Sunday 15 August 2021 09:30am Martha Drake, Paul Finn
Barryroe? (LS) Sunday 15 August 2021 11:00am to be confirmed
Barryroe Monday 16 August 2021 09:30am Marian O'Brien, Marian O'Riordan
Courtmac Tuesday 17 August 2021 09:30am Brian O'Dwyer, Gerald O'Donovan
Barryroe Wednesday 18 August 2021 09:30am Cáit McArdle, Brendan O'Sullivan
Barryroe? Saturday 21 August 2021 09:30am to be confirmed
Courtmac? (LS) Sunday 22 August 2021 09:30am to be confirmed
Barryroe? Sunday 22 August 2021 11:00am to be confirmed

Copyright © 2021 Barryroe Parish Mass. All Rights Reserved. Website and hosting by easykey.uk.