Please find below the latest updated rota of volunteers

Tell us what dates you can offer

(Can stewards please plan to arrive 30 minutes before Mass begins)

Venue Date Time Stewards / Cleaners
Courtmac Tue 15 Jun 9:30am Brian O'Dwyer, Dan O'Dwyer
Barryroe Wed 16 Jun 9:30am Cáit McArdle, Brendan O'Sullivan
Barryroe Sat 19 Jun 9:30am Helen White, Eimear White
Courtmac (LS) Sun 20 Jun 9:30am Gerald O'Donovan, Stephen Finn
Barryroe Sun 20 Jun 11:00am Michael Coleman, Marian O'Brien
Barryroe Mon 21 Jun 9:30am Marian O'Brien, Marian O'Riordan
Courtmac Tue 22 Jun 9:30am Brian O'Dwyer, Dan O'Dwyer
Barryroe Wed 23 Jun 9:30am Cáit McArdle, Brendan O'Sullivan
Barryroe Sat 26 Jun 9:30am Siobhan McCarthy, Monica Moloney
Courtmac Sun 27 Jun 9:30am Paul Finn, Dan O'Dwyer
Barryroe Sun 27 Jun 11:00am Lorraine Whelton, Marian O'Brien
Barryroe Mon 28 Jun 9:30am Marian O'Brien, Marian O'Riordan
Courtmac Tue 29 Jun 9:30am Paul Finn, Brian O'Dwyer
Barryroe Wed 30 Jun 9:30am Cáit McArdle, Brendan O'Sullivan
Barryroe Sat 3 Jul 9:30am to be confirmed
Courtmac Sun 4 Jul 9:30am Gerald O'Donovan, Martha Drake
Barryroe (LS) Sun 4 Jul 11:00am Sheila O'Brien, Tim Joe Hurley
Barryroe Mon 5 Jul 9:30am Marian O'Brien, Marian O'Riordan
Courtmac Tue 6 Jul 9:30am to be confirmed
Barryroe Wed 7 Jul 9:30am Cáit McArdle, Brendan O'Sullivan
Barryroe Sat 10 Jul 9:30am to be confirmed
Courtmac (LS) Sun 11 Jul 9:30am to be confirmed
Barryroe Sun 11 Jul 11:00am to be confirmed

 volunteers

Copyright © 2021 Barryroe Parish Mass. All Rights Reserved. Website and hosting by easykey.uk.