Rota

- Venue Date Time Stewards
Barryroe Sat 30 Oct 2021 9:30am Siobhan McCarthy, Eimear White
Courtmac? Sat 30 Oct 2021 7:30pm to be confirmed
Barryroe (LS) Sun 31 Oct 2021 10:00am Sheila O'Brien, Tim Joe Hurley
Barryroe Mon 1 Nov 2021 9:30am Marian O'Brien, Marian O'Riordan
Courtmac? Tue 2 Nov 2021 9:30am to be confirmed
Barryroe Wed 3 Nov 2021 9:30am Cáit McArdle, Brendan O'Sullivan
Courtmac? Thu 4 Nov 2021 9:30am to be confirmed
Barryroe? Fri 5 Nov 2021 9:30am to be confirmed
Barryroe Sat 6 Nov 2021 9:30am Helen White, Eimear White
Courtmac? Sat 6 Nov 2021 7:30pm to be confirmed
Barryroe? Sun 7 Nov 2021 10:00am to be confirmed
Barryroe Mon 8 Nov 2021 9:30am Marian O'Brien, Marian O'Riordan
Courtmac? Tue 9 Nov 2021 9:30am to be confirmed
Barryroe Wed 10 Nov 2021 9:30am Cáit McArdle, Brendan O'Sullivan
Courtmac? Sat 13 Nov 2021 7:30pm to be confirmed
Courtmac? (LS) Sat 13 Nov 2021 7:30pm to be confirmed
Barryroe? Sun 14 Nov 2021 10:00am to be confirmed
Courtmac? (LS) Sat 20 Nov 2021 7:30pm to be confirmed
Courtmac? (LS) Sat 20 Nov 2021 7:30pm to be confirmed
Barryroe? Sun 21 Nov 2021 10:00am to be confirmed
Barryroe Mon 22 Nov 2021 9:30am Marian O'Brien, Marian O'Riordan
Courtmac? Tue 23 Nov 2021 9:30am to be confirmed
Barryroe Wed 24 Nov 2021 9:30am Cáit McArdle, Brendan O'Sullivan
Courtmac? Sat 27 Nov 2021 7:30pm to be confirmed
Courtmac? (LS) Sat 27 Nov 2021 7:30pm to be confirmed

Copyright © 2021 Barryroe Parish Mass. All Rights Reserved. Website and hosting by easykey.uk.